常見問題

了解更多關於 Passvers 線上付款,訂單,送貨及其他常見的問題資訊。

訂單

試用版和付費版的所有功能相同。但試用版一些限制。例如,未註冊的 Passvers iOS 系統修復可使用免費快速修復模式修復您的系統,但無法使用標準模式和高階模式。如果您是註冊用戶,您可以不受任何限制地使用三種修復模式,並將獲得終身免費升級與我們的全面技術支援。

我們將保證您在 Passvers上所有數據的安全。我們與 Digital River, Avangate, PayPal 等付款平台皆有合作。因此您的個人資訊將得到最高的安全保護。

如果您完成了所有的付款,您訂單的詳細資訊,如 ID,註冊碼,電郵地址,將很快通過支付平臺發送給您。

如果您不小心下了兩次訂單,不用擔心。您可以聯絡我們,把您的訂單編號,號碼或其他有需要的資訊告訴我們,我們會核對您的資料。一旦確認後,我們會為您退款。
 如果您已在電腦上安裝了軟體,並使用了一段時間,那麼將無法取消訂單。如果產品出現問題,且我們的團隊無法解決時,我們會考慮按照退款政策給您退款。

付款

您可以透過 Avangate, Digital River, PayPal 使用 Visa/Euro/MasterCard 卡, Discover, American Express, JCB 等方式。
首先,請檢查您填寫的電子郵件是否正確。其次,當您透過 PayPal 付款時,電子支票不是即時結清的,需要3-5天的時間,完成後 PayPal 會給我們發送通知,然後我們會盡快給您發送註冊碼。
為了保護您的信用卡資訊,您必須輸入與您的信用卡對賬單相同的確切地址。另外,您無需輸入您的中間名和姓名首字母。

如果您不小心購買錯誤軟件,我們會提供兩種解決方案。

1) 如果您想保留已購買的軟件,我們也可以為您提供 8 折的優惠購買正確的軟件。您只需聯絡我們,我們將特別為您加開此優惠。

2) 如果您不想保留已購買的軟件,我們也可以為您更換正確的軟件。如果兩者價格一樣,可以免費更換。如果正確的軟件價格比買錯的軟件價格高,需要支付差價;如果正確的軟件價格比買錯的軟件價格低,已支付的款項也不會退回給您。

配送

程式系統會自動將註冊郵件傳送到您的購買郵箱。如果不小心弄錯了產品,那麼首先需要回到產品的官方網站;然後,在電腦上下載並安裝程式的試用版,檢查是否有效; 最後,聯繫我們 ,我們會給您發送相應的註冊碼。
我們將保證您在 Passvers 上的所有資料的安全。我們透過 Digital River, Avangate, PayPal 等平台合作接收您的付款。因此您的個人資訊將得到最高的保護。 第二,請仔細檢查您是否正確地拼寫註冊碼。 第三,如在上述情況下仍無法使用,請聯絡我們的支援團隊。
不支持修改。發貨方式在您提交訂單後是不能更改的,任何代理機構的系統皆不支援更改送貨方式。

其他

當然!無論您是使用註冊軟體還是試用團體,如果您遇到任何產品的技術問題,請隨時聯繫我們並提交您的問題,我們的支援人員將在 24 小時 (工作時間) 或 48 小時 (週末) 內回覆您。

如果退款申請已經通過,一般需要 3-7 個工作日。

是的。Passvers 軟體可以讓你在購買前進行試用,看看它是否能滿足你的需求。您可以下載包含部分功能的免費試用版 Passvers 軟體。如果您想使用功能完整的 Passvers 軟體,則需要購買獲取註冊碼。註冊碼將在幾分鐘內透過電子郵件自動傳送。

如果您想更改為在另一臺電腦上安裝該軟體,則註冊碼將無效。一個註冊碼可以在一臺電腦上使用,所以如果您想更換電腦,但仍然使用該產品,則需要在 Passvers 上再次進行購買。

Sales FAQs

Questions and answers on online payments, order, delivery, and other issues. Get more idea of our sales and services.

Order

All functions of trial version and registered version are the same. But the trial version has some limitations. For example, the unregistered Passvers iOS System Recovery can fix your device with the Free Quick Fix mode, but Standard Mode and Advanced Mode are not available. If you are a registered user, you can use all the three repairing modes without any limitation and you will be entitled to get free upgrade for lifetime and full technical support from us.

All of your data on Passvers will be guaranteed by us. And we cooperate with Digital River, Avangate, PayPal, etc. to receive your payment. So your personal information will get the highest protection.

If you finish all of the payment, then the details of your order such as ID, Registration code and E-mail address will be sent by payment platform very soon.

If you place an order twice, don't worry. You can contact our support and give your order ID, number or other needed information, our sales will check with you. After getting a confirmation, we will have a refund to you for the duplicated one as soon as possible.

If you install it on your computer and use it for a while, then the answer is No. And if there something wrong with our product that our team can't solve it, then we will consider to give you a refund according to our Refund Policy.

PAYMENT

You are supported to purchase product by payment methods of Avangate, Digital, PayPal through Visa/Euro/MasterCard card, Discover, American Express, JCB, etc.

Please check the E-mail address you submitted is the right one you used first. And when you paid via PayPal, e-checks are not an instant payment term, which clears within 3-5 days, when it done, PayPal will send us a notification, and then the license code will be sent you soon.

In order to protect the information of your credit card, you must enter the exact address which is also the same on your credit card statement. By the way, you have no need to enter your middle name and initial.

We offer two solutions for our customers if they end up with the wrong product accidentally.
1) We can provide you a 20% discount to purchase the correct product if you would like to keep the wrong product as well. Just contact us and we will get that set up for you.
2) You are supposed to contact Passvers Support to change your wrong order into the correct one. However, the price difference (which the support will provide you unique purchase link with price difference) must be fully taken into account. If the correct order is more expensive than the wrong one, you should make up the difference. If not, the price difference between two products will not be returned.

DELIVERY

The system of program will send you the registration E-mail to your purchasing E-mail automatically. If you get the wrong product accidentally, then at first, you need to go back to the official website of product; second, download and install the trial version of the program on computer to check if it works; third, go to contact us then we will send you the corresponding registration code.

First confirm that the product you are trying to register is the one you've purchased. 

 

Second, check the registration code you spell it correctly, especially the sensitive. Make sure that you've entered every letter of your registration code correctly, and no space is allowed. Don't leave any space before registration code and email address in registration box.Don't mix up the product version. There're Windows and Mac versions separately which is totally different.
 

Third, if it still doesn't work in such situation above, please contact our supporter.

The answer is No. the shipping method can't be changed after you submit your order. The system of any agency is not supported to change the delivery method.

OTHERS

Definitely! Whether you use the registered program or trial one, if you meet any technical problems of product, please feel free to contact us and submit your questions, our supporter will reply you in 24 hours (on working time) or 48 hours (on weekend).

It will take 3~7 working days for refund money on your same account normally.

Yes. Passvers software enables you to evaluate before purchasing to see if it can meet your needs. You can download the free trial version of Passvers software with partial functions. If you want use the full functional Passvers software, you need to buy the license code. Then the Registration Code will be sent automatically via email within minutes.

If you change to install the software on another computer, then the license code will be invalid. One license code can be used on one computer, so if you want to change the computer and still use the product, you need to buy it again on Passvers.